2020 Fellows





William J. Armbruster

B.A. Political Science Miami University



Will Ashburn

B.A. Business Administration Ohio Wesleyan University



Mariama Ba

B.S. Psychology Otterbein University



Michael Bender

B.A. Political ScienceUniversity of DaytonM.A. Political ScienceUniversity of Cincinnati



Reid M. Courtney

B.A. Political Science Ashland University



Brendon Embry

B.S. Journalism M.A. Political Science Ohio University



Christopher Funk B.A. Economics and Psychology Ohio State University



Erin Glossop Business Economic

B.B.A. Business Economics University of Cincinnati



Mallory Golski

B.S. Journalism Ohio University



Levi Gross

B.A. Political Science Cedarville University

2020 Fellows



Ryan Hennigan

B.A. Political Science Cedarville University



Aleah Holley

B.A. Public Administration Miami University



Matthew Houck

B.A. Politics and Government Ohio Wesleyan University



Alex Jackson

B.S. Journalism Ohio University



Alana Jarrell

B.A. Political Science and Spanish Ohio State University



Nilani Jawahar

B.A. English Christ University



Kylynne Johnson

B.A. Diplomacy and Global Politics, Spanish, and Latin American Studies Miami University



Trecia Christina Pannell

B.A. International Studies Spelman College

M.F.A. Film and Television Production Loyola Marymount University



Lauren Payne

B.A. Political Science Cedarville University



Dan Pozniak

B.A. Public Management, Leadership, and Policy Ohio State University



Jon Schlosser

B.S.S. Educational Policy Ohio University



Sarah Sutinen

B.S.W. Social Work University of Alabama



Clay Wilson

B.A. Electronic Media and Broadcasting Northern Kentucky University