Ohio State Barber Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Barber examination	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$90.00/two-part exam	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber license issuance	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$30.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber duplicate license	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$45.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber reciprocity license (out-of-state/country)	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$300.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber restoration of license	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$150.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber license lapsed years	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$75.00/year lapsed	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber exam retakes	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$45.00/exam	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber student registration (entering school fee)	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$40.00/student	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber license renewal	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$110.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barbershop inspection and barbershop license	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$110.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barbershop restoration of license	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$110.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barbershop duplicate license	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$45.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barbershop renewal of license	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$75.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber school inspection fee	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$750.00/inspection	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				

Ohio State Barber Board								
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring			
Barber school license	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$1,000.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber school license renewal	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$1,000.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber school restoration of license	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$1,000.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber teacher license	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$185.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber teacher renewal	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$150.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber teacher restoration of license	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$225.00/license	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber teacher lapsed years	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$60.00/year lapsed	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Barber and shop fines (variable)	4709.12	4709-5-02	Varies					
Barber Board information fee	4709.12	4709-5-02	\$40.00/unit	Yes, with Controlling Board approval				
Miscellaneous	4709.12	4709-5-02	Miscellaneous					