State Board of Psychology					
Fee description	R.C.	O.A.C.	Fee (\$)	Authority to raise	Recurring
Psychologist – license application	4732.11	4732-1-03	\$300.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time
School psychologist – license application	4732.11	4732-1-03	\$300.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time
Oral exam retake	4732.11	4732-1-03	\$50.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
License renewal	4732.14	4732-1-03	\$360.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially
License reinstatement penalty	4732.14	4732-1-03	\$50.00-\$250.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed
Duplicate license card			\$5.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Duplicate license certificate			\$25.00	Yes, by statute	As needed
Copying/postage – enforcement public records	149.43		\$0.05/page	Yes, by statute	As needed
Copying/postage – other public records	149.43		\$0.05/page	Yes, by statute	As needed
Certified Ohio Behavior Analyst-license application	4783.04	4783-1-02	\$125.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	One time
Certified Ohio Behavior Analyst-Biennial license renewal	4783.05	4783-1-02	\$150.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	Biennially
Certified Ohio Behavior Analyst-License reinstatement penalty	4783.05	4783-1-02	\$50.00		Biennially
License verification	4732.151		\$40.00	Yes, with Controlling Board approval	As needed