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Executive

PSYCD1 Certified Ohio Behavior Analysts

No provision.

No provision.

No provision.

No provision.

No provision.

As Passed by the House

No provision.

No provision.

No provision.

No provision.

No provision.

As Reported by Senate Finance

R.C. 4783.02, 4783.01, 4783.03 - 4783.05,
4783.09 - 4783.13, 4783.99, 109.572,
4732.06, 4732.07, 4732.08, 4776.01, Section
747.30

Defines the practice of applied behavior analysis.

Prohibits, beginning one year after the provision's effective
date, an individual from practicing applied behavior analysis
in Ohio or holding the individual's self out to be a certified
Ohio behavior analyst without a certificate from the State
Board of Psychology. Subjects an individual who violates the
prohibition to a fine of not less than $100 nor more than
$500, imprisonment for not less than six months nor more
than one year, or both.

Lists the requirements an applicant must satisfy to receive a
certificate.

Makes a certificate valid for two years and lists renewal
requirements, including a renewal fee of $150 and
continuing education requirements.

Lists the disciplinary actions and the reasons for which the
Board may impose discipline.

Fiscal effect: Gain of fee revenue to be deposited in the
Occupational Licensing and Regulatory Fund (Fund
4K90). Increase in administrative costs to the State
Board of Psychology.
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