
Agency Fees

R.C. Fee ($) Authority to raise RecurringFee description

State Board of Psychology

O.A.C.

4732.11 4732-1-03 $300.00 Yes, with Controlling 

Board approval

One timePsychologist – license application

4732.11 4732-1-03 $300.00 Yes, with Controlling 

Board approval

One timeSchool psychologist – license application

4732.11 4732-1-03 $50.00 Yes, by statute As neededOral exam retake

4732.14 4732-1-03 $360.00 Yes, with Controlling 

Board approval

BienniallyLicense renewal

4732.14 4732-1-03 $50.00-$250.00 Yes, with Controlling 

Board approval

As neededLicense reinstatement penalty

$5.00 Yes, by statute As neededDuplicate license card

$25.00 Yes, by statute As neededDuplicate license certificate

149.43 $0.05/page Yes, by statute As neededCopying/postage – enforcement public records

149.43 $0.05/page Yes, by statute As neededCopying/postage – other public records

4783.04 4783-1-02 $125.00 Yes, with Controlling 

Board approval

One timeCertified Ohio Behavior Analyst-license application

4783.05 4783-1-02 $150.00 Yes, with Controlling 

Board approval

BienniallyCertified Ohio Behavior Analyst-Biennial license renewal

4783.05 4783-1-02 $50.00 BienniallyCertified Ohio Behavior Analyst-License reinstatement 

penalty

4732.151 $40.00 Yes, with Controlling 

Board approval

As neededLicense verification

8/3/2022358*Contact LSC for more information about this fee.


